More oatmeal

Today’s breakfast was the best so far! Towards the end of cooking I added a splash of vanilla and about a teaspoon of brown sugar to the oatmeal. I topped it with some new date & raisin granola I picked up at Earth Fare yesterday. So good! And note to self: add raisins to the grocery list.

I think they tasted even better because they were in my favorite bowl šŸ™‚

I felt pretty full after eating the oatmeal and fruit, so the almond butter will end up being a snack for later.

Leave a Reply

